Cherry Vanilla

My daughter and I have been warming Cherry Vanilla in our bedrooms this week and it smells amazing, even after we’ve turned the warmers off and the wax has cooled. It’s a little thing that makes me smile as I come up the stairs, when I’m stressing about bills, obnoxious teenagers and dirty laundry languishing on the landing, I can just close my eyes, breathe in and think “at least my bloody house smells nice”.

 

A delightful swirl of candied cherry and sugared almonds folded into velvety white chocolate ice cream.

A delightful swirl of candied cherry and sugared almonds folded into velvety white chocolate ice cream.

Leave a Reply

