Whoot!

Well, it’s really no secret that I love our new Whoot! warmer! It is lovely and I am so excited about getting it today!!! Whoot is lovely and a bit of a statement warmer, I know lots of people will be wondering how to incorporate it into their current home decor. The secret is to add little touches to connect the rest of your home to your new warmer, without having to make big changes! Have a look at my newest pinterest post to get some great ideas on how to do this.

One of my favorites and a huge part of the newest home decor fashions!

Remember, if you love Whoot as well, you can earn him free, simply by hosting a qualifying Scentsy Party!

If you’d like your own Whoot!- just in time to decorate for Autumn- click here to order direct from my Scentsy website, or contact me to arrange for me to add your order to my next party order and save the shipping cost!

Leave a Reply

