Scentsy 2012 Holiday Collection

Hi everyone- sorry to be so quiet, what a month it has been. Baby is almost finished baking, and I’m busy getting the house ready and trying to wrap up any last minute loose ends, which is never quite possible is it?

Here is the Scentsy 2012 Holiday Collection!! All items are availale to order from 15th September, so please let me know if anything catches your eye! I’m excited to to order the Jack o Lantern wrap, the Bluster warmer , Pookie the Polar Bear for my 6 year old son and to try the new Pumpkin Marshmallow scent!! Oh, dear- better not tell my husband what my Scentsy spend this month is going to be! lol

Scentsy Christmas

Check out the brilliant new Holiday collection from Scentsy!

If you’d like the new Autumn/Winter 2012 catalogue, please email me at zonawickless@gmail.com with your name and address and I’ll send one out, along with a holiday collection flier!

Leave a Reply

