Cookie Cookie Cookie!

Have I mentioned? Scentsy convention is THIS weekend in LEEDS!!!  I am so excited.  At world tour in February one of my fellow consultants made carrot cake for everyone! It was delicious and was really nice for getting everyone together in one room between training segments and relaxed, not just focused on the training going on at the front! This time,  we’ve been invited to be part of what I call the convention cookie cartel. Twelve volunteers make 2 dozen cookies each, two different varities. Enough for all 300 attendees and really loosening things up and giving consultants new to the whole thing a chance to break the ice and make friends.

Cookies are the answer to all the akward dilemmas of the world!

Today is my cookie shopping day. I’ve volunteered to make 3 types- gingerbread, oatmeal raisin and either lemon bars or jam cookies. I’ll also be doing a batch of chocolate chip for a few lovely friends I have met over the last 9 months. I’m really looking forward to being able to give something back after all these months of support from my fellow consultants. Cookies seem like the right thing.

Yum. COOOKIES…

 

One response to “Cookie Cookie Cookie!

  1. Yay!!!! Cookies rule! xx

Leave a Reply

