Junique Craft and Gift Show

My husband and I went along to the Junique craft and gift fair in the New Forest on Sunday to promote Scentsy. What a lovely day, as usual. We love all the different stall holders there! From handmade scarves and jewellery to well being products, home made fudge, cards, dvd’s, home decor, handbags and lovely knick knacks!

I thought I would share some pictures! If you live in the New Forest area, please consider coming along the Lyndhurst Community centre for the fair, it really is lovely and there are such wonderful products!

Hope to see you there, soon!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses to “Junique Craft and Gift Show

  1. The sparkly tablecloth is perfect.

    • Thanks, Christine! I really am in love with it! I searched so many charity shops looking for something that would work and came up with nothing. I ended up in Fabric Warehouse just to get ideas and really loved this! It was £5 a meter though which is not at all what I wanted to pay, so I did a lot more looking and comparing before I finally bought 2 meters of this on my third visit.

      They also have a really lovely purple version that I think I will go back for at some point and one with stars all over it! Oh, I think I may be spending a bit of money in FW this year!

Leave a Reply

